Graffiti of dreams

And political slogans —

Suffocating wall

9 Comments on The Wall

  1. I used to do political graffitti in college… Now I know it sucks, especially when i see the divisions they create —But then, as an art I still love it 🙂

    Good one, Talib 🙂

    wishes,
    devika

  2. There is a freight railway in Pittsfield, Massachusetts, right across from the abandoned General Electric plant. A short wall runs along the tracks, and is covered, literally covered, with graffiti. It almost looks like it is made of nothing but spray paint. I see it as a fitting expression of urban rage by a city, first contaminated then abandoned.

    Another great haiku!

    • tony – forgive me for bringing the point here – but it seems my posts are no longer visible on your blog, and your posts have been edited so as not be directed at me anymore…Furthermore any new posts are no longer visible on your blog. May I ask why my posts have been censored? I thought we had a good dialogue going on there.

      Thanks

  3. Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    Nike Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Air Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Online http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Wholesale Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *